Pilates Studio Software Cost Calculator: The True Monthly Cost of Mindbody, Momence, Arketa and 10 More

Short answer: on 2 November 2026 the published monthly subscription prices, before card fees, run from Vagaro at $30 for one bookable calendar and Punchpass Grow at $59 up to Walla Core from $299 per location. Mindbody’s US entry plan is from $79 per location. Momence, Mariana Tek and bsport do not publish a price. Card fees are often larger than the subscription, and this calculator adds only the fees each vendor actually prints. A blank is “Quote only / not published”. Nothing is estimated or converted between currencies.

Prices checked: 2 November 2026. Every figure links to the vendor page it came from.

Disclosure. Some vendors pay a referral fee if you sign up through our links (Momence, WellnessLiving, Arketa, Mariana Tek, Zen Planner). That never changes a number or the sort order. The calculator sorts by the cost computed from published prices only. Mindbody pays us nothing. Johnny Ni also runs hesurepilates.com, a Pilates reformer export business that works with studios in the United States, Canada and Australia.

Your studio

Region
Billing
Override a vendor with a quote you were given

Leave a box blank to keep the published figure, or “not published” if there isn’t one. Filled boxes are labelled “using your quote”.

Your quotes. Percents, not decimals: 2.9 means 2.9%.
VendorSubscription / monthCard-not-present %Card-not-present fixedCard-present %Card-present fixed
Punchpass
TeamUp
OfferingTree
Walla
Vagaro
Mindbody
Zen Planner
WellnessLiving
Arketa
bsport
Glofox
Mariana Tek
Momence

Monthly and annual cost

Sorted by the computed studio total. Affiliate links do not change the order. “Quote only / not published” is excluded from the total. Figures are for one location even if you enter more.

Disclosure. Referral fees never change these numbers. Affiliate disclosure.

Studio cost from published prices for the inputs above. Checked 2026-11-02.
VendorPlanSubscriptionProcessingPlatform feeAdd-onsOther feesClient paysStudio / monthStudio / yearSource
Punchpass Punchpass pricingFlow$99$528.25$0$0$0$0$627.25$7,527Punchpass pricingRecurring memberships need Flow or above. Grow ($59) does not include them. Punchpass does not publish a card-present rate. Stripe Terminal’s published US rate (2.7% + 5¢) is used for the in-person share.
TeamUp TeamUp pricing100 active customers$119$528.25$0$0$0$0$647.25$7,767TeamUp pricing
OfferingTree OfferingTree pricingStudio Starter$120$603.25$0$0$0$0$723.25$8,679OfferingTree pricing
Walla Walla pricingCore (floor)from $299$528.25$0$0$43.68$0from $870.93from $10,451.16Walla pricingCore is published as “from $299” per location, so the total is a floor. Pro is quote-only and is not used.
Vagaro Vagaro pricing3 bookable calendars$50Quote only / not published$0$0$0$0Incomplete: $50 + online / card-on-file rate not publishedPublished parts × 12: $600Vagaro pricingVagaro does not publish a separate online or card-on-file rate. The keyed-in rate (3.5% + 19¢) is not used as a substitute.
Mindbody Mindbody pricingStarter (floor)from $79Quote only / not published$0$0$0$0Incomplete: from $79 + US card rate not publishedPublished parts × 12: $948Mindbody pricingMindbody’s app fee is 20% of a new client’s first purchase, capped at 30 in local currency. Later bookings are not charged that fee. The US entry price is “from $79” per location. A FAQ mentions a fixed fee of $0.10–$0.30 per transaction and no full US rate. That range is not added.
Zen Planner Book a Zen Planner demoStudio$189Quote only / not published$0$0$0$0Incomplete: $189 + card rate not publishedPublished parts × 12: $2,268Zen Planner pricingCard processing is “Custom pricing” on Zen Planner’s page, so it is not added.
WellnessLiving See WellnessLiving pricingBusiness$199Quote only / not published$0$0$86.83$0Incomplete: $285.83 + card percentage not publishedPublished parts × 12: $3,429.96WellnessLiving pricingCard percentage is not published. Gateway line uses the published Paragon fees ($16 per month + $0.11 per transaction), PCI $189 per year and annual maintenance $199 per year. PayArc and Nuvei/Paysafe publish different gateway fees and are not averaged in.
Arketa Get an Arketa studio quoteStudio planQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not published$0$0Quote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedArketa pricingStudio Core, Growth and Suite are “Request a demo for pricing”. Only the Individual plan has a published price, and it includes 1 team login.
bsport bsport pricingQuote onlyQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not published$0Quote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedbsport pricingbsport’s plans say “Get a quote”. A blog mentions 1.99% and says the rate varies by country and payment method. That percentage is not used.
Glofox Glofox pricingFloor onlyQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not published$0Quote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedGlofox pricingGlofox publishes “plans starting at $99 per month” and does not name the plan or the currency. Card rates are not published. The $99 floor is not turned into a total.
Mariana Tek Request a Mariana Tek quoteQuote onlyQuote only / not published$528.25$0$0$0$0Quote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedMariana Tek pricingSubscription prices are demo-only. Mariana Tek says it adds nothing on top of Stripe, so the processing line uses Stripe’s published standard rate for the region. The subscription is not estimated.
Momence Get a Momence quoteQuote onlyQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedQuote only / not published$0Quote only / not publishedQuote only / not publishedMomence pricingMomence’s current pricing page does not publish plan prices, card rates or a platform fee. A help-center example ($60 sale, $2.64 fee) is not a rate card and is not used. Archived 2026 plan prices are not used.

Vendors that do not publish a full price

Momence, Mariana Tek, bsport and Glofox (beyond a $99 floor whose currency is not stated) do not publish enough to total. The buttons go to the vendor, or to a referral link only where one is configured.

How the total is built

For each vendor the month is the published subscription for the cheapest plan that fits the staff and member counts, plus published add-ons you asked for, plus published card-not-present, card-present and direct-debit fees on the revenue and transaction counts, plus any published platform, gateway, payout or marketplace fee. Fees a vendor lets clients pay are subtracted and shown on their own line. The year is that month times 12. Annual billing uses a published annual price where one exists. Promotional prices (Vagaro’s $23.99 for six months, WellnessLiving’s two-month discount, Punchpass’s 50% off for two months) are notes only.

Currencies are not converted. Momence’s archived September 2026 prices are not used. A help-center example of a $60 Momence sale with a $2.64 fee is not a rate card and is not used. bsport’s blog mentions 1.99% and says it varies; that percentage is not used. Mindbody’s US FAQ mentions a fixed fee of $0.10–$0.30 per transaction and no full rate; the range is not added. If you enter more than one location, the rows stay on the one-location published price.

The pricing file is vendor-pricing-2026-11.csv. Related pages: all software guides, Momence vs Mindbody, Momence review, Mindbody pricing and alternatives, tools, insurance.

Published prices

Prices copied from vendor pages on 2 November 2026. This table does not depend on the inputs above.
VendorPlanPublished priceProcessingSource
TeamUpUS 0–100 active customers$119/monthStripe’s rate; TeamUp gateway fee $0Pricing page, checked 2026-11-02
TeamUpUS 101–200$189/monthStripe’s ratePricing page, checked 2026-11-02
TeamUpCanada 0–100C$159/monthStripe’s Canadian ratePricing page, checked 2026-11-02
TeamUpAustralia 0–100A$179/monthStripe’s Australian ratePricing page, checked 2026-11-02
PunchpassGrow / Flow / Pro$59 / $99 / $149 per monthStripe US 2.9% + 30¢Pricing page, checked 2026-11-02
OfferingTreeStudio Starter$120/month or $100/month billed annuallyUS 3.4% + 30¢ online; 3.2% + 5¢ in personPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
WallaCorefrom $299/month per location2.9% + $0.30 online; payout 0.25% + $0.25Pricing page, checked 2026-11-02
ArketaIndividual$49/month billed annuallyStripe US 2.9% + $0.30, plus 3%Pricing page, checked 2026-11-02
Zen PlannerStudio, 0–45 active members$99/monthNot publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
Zen PlannerStudio, 101–150 active members$229/monthNot publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
Vagaro1 bookable calendar$30/monthOnline rate not published. In person 2.6% + 10¢ under $4,000/monthPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
WellnessLivingStarter / Business$69 / $199 per monthCard % not published. Paragon gateway $16/month + $0.11/transactionPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
MindbodyUS Starterfrom $79 per location / monthUS rate not publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
MindbodyAustralia Go / Core / GrowthA$89 / A$279 / A$369AU rate not publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
MindbodyCanada card ratesSubscription from $79 USD2.89% + C$0.25 online; 2.39% + C$0.10 in personPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
GlofoxUnnamed plansfrom $99/month, currency not statedNot publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
Mariana TekAll plansNot publishedStripe’s rate, nothing on topPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
MomenceAll plansNot publishedNot publishedPricing page, checked 2026-11-02
bsportAll plansNot publishedNot used (blog mentions 1.99%, varies)Pricing page, checked 2026-11-02
StripeUS standardNo subscription2.9% + 30¢ online; 2.7% + 5¢ TerminalPricing page, checked 2026-11-02

FAQ

How much does Pilates studio software cost per month?

Published monthly prices checked on 2 November 2026, before card fees, include Vagaro at $30 for one bookable calendar, Punchpass Grow at $59, WellnessLiving Starter at $69, Mindbody’s US entry plan from $79 per location, Zen Planner Studio from $99, Glofox from $99 with the currency not stated, TeamUp from $119, OfferingTree Studio Starter at $120, and Walla Core from $299 per location. Arketa publishes $49 per month billed annually for the Individual plan. Momence, Mariana Tek and bsport do not publish a price. Card processing is extra.

Why doesn’t Momence, Mindbody or bsport show a full price?

Momence’s pricing page says “Let’s talk pricing” and does not publish plan prices, card rates or a platform fee, checked 2 November 2026. Mindbody publishes a US entry price from $79 per location and does not publish Accelerate or Ultimate. bsport’s plans say “Get a quote”. Ask for the subscription, card-not-present rate, card-present rate, any platform fee, and the cancellation terms in writing.

What payment processing fees do studio booking platforms charge?

OfferingTree publishes US online processing at 3.4% + 30¢ and in person at 3.2% + 5¢. TeamUp, Punchpass and Mariana Tek say they pass Stripe through and add no gateway fee. Arketa’s Individual plan adds 3% on top of Stripe’s US rate of 2.9% + $0.30. Stripe’s published US online rate is 2.9% + 30¢. Mindbody publishes Canadian rates of 2.89% + C$0.25 online and 2.39% + C$0.10 in person, and does not publish US or Australian card rates. WellnessLiving does not publish a card percentage.

Is it cheaper to pass card fees on to clients?

Only where a vendor publishes that option. Walla publishes an optional 3.9% client offset. OfferingTree says a studio may pass fees on. Momence’s help center describes a slider in 5% steps, and Momence does not publish the rates those steps apply to. Client-paid fees are shown on their own line and are not treated as money the studio still pays. Passing fees on does not fill in an unpublished rate.

What is the Mindbody app fee for new clients?

Mindbody charges 20% of a new client’s first purchase, capped at $30, or 30 in local currency, when that client is new to the business and came through the Mindbody app. Mindbody says later bookings are commission-free. Checked on the Mindbody pricing page on 2 November 2026.

What unpublished fees should I ask about?

WellnessLiving publishes Paragon gateway fees of $16 per month plus $0.11 per transaction, PCI at $189 per year and annual maintenance at $199 per year, and does not publish the card percentage. Walla publishes a payout fee of 0.25% + $0.25 per payout. Vagaro says a free card reader requires 12 months of processing or a $150 early cancellation fee. Mindbody says data transfer “fees may apply” and does not publish the amount. Momence does not publish a platform fee.

Do these platforms charge per member or per staff?

Zen Planner and TeamUp publish prices by active members or active customers. Vagaro charges $30 per month for one bookable calendar and $10 for each additional calendar, up to 7. Mindbody prices per location and says users are unlimited. WellnessLiving Starter includes one staff member and Business includes unlimited staff. OfferingTree Studio Starter includes 3 team members, Grow 6, and Max is unlimited. Arketa Individual includes 1 team login.

Are prices different in Canada and Australia?

TeamUp publishes separate US, Canadian and Australian tiers. Mindbody publishes Australian plans at Go A$89, Core A$279 and Growth A$369 per location per month, and Canadian card rates, while the Canadian entry subscription is stated in US dollars. OfferingTree publishes different card rates for the US, Canada and Australia. This calculator does not convert currencies. A figure with no price in the selected currency is marked not published for that region.

Can I cancel anytime?

TeamUp says cancel any time without penalties. Punchpass says cancel any time. Zen Planner is month-to-month unless you ask for an annual contract. Vagaro says cancel anytime, with a separate card-reader clause. Mindbody says cancellation may require advance notice based on your agreement. Momence does not publish a contract length. See the Momence vs Mindbody page for what those two publish.